Deacon Wendy Henderson

Chairperson Board of Deacon

Bro. Victor Younger

Chairperson Board of Trustees

Minister Lindsay Black

Associate Minister

Minister Dominic Barrett

Associate Minister

Deaconess Janie Bibbie

Caregivers Ministry

Miss Katie Destiny Compton

Youth Ministry Coordinator

Sis. Carrell Johnson

Director of Worship
Bro. Mark Simmons

Bro. Mark Simmons

Men’s Ministry

Deaconess Ella Thomas

Usher Board President

Join Us In Worship

Every Sunday 9:00 AM & 11:00 AM